<u>Committees in the college (2023-24)</u>

IQAC Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in IQAC
1.	Dr. Nilanjal Majumdar	Ex. Principal BRDC	Patron
2.	Er. Balwant Singh	Chairperson	President
3.	Dr. Jolly Ambastha	Principal-in-charge	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Manav Singh	Assistant Professor,	Co-coordinator
		Commerce	
5.	Dr. Rekha	Assistant Professor,	Co-coordinator
		Economics	
6.	Ramu	Assistant Professor,	Member
		Geography	
7.	Dr. Arti Srivastava	Assistant Professor, History	Member
8.	Sateesh Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor, B.Ed.	Member
9.	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor, Education	Member
10.	Heera Lal Verma	Assistant Professor, B.Ed.	Member
11.	Dr. Rahul Dwivedi	Assistant Professor, Maths	Member
12.	Sanjay Giri	Assistant Professor, B.P.Ed.	Member
13.	Atul Verma	Assistant Professor, B.P.Ed.	Member
14.	Dr. Ajay Singh Yadav	HOD, B.Ed.	Member
15.	Dr. Deen Dayal Yadav	Assistant Professor,	Member
		Geography	
16.	Prof. Shraddhanand	Ex. Director, MGKVP	External Expert
		Shaktinagar Campus	
17.	Prof. Sabhajeet Yadav	Ex. Director, MGKVP	External Expert
		Shaktinagar Campus	
18.	Anil Kumar Singh	Ex. Chairman, Renukoot	External Expert
19.	Bulbul Mishra	Principal, GIC jharokala	External Expert
20.	Digvijay Pratap Singh	Chairman, Pipri	External Expert
21.	Ravi Singh	Ex. Student	Alumnae
			Representative
22.	Rohit Gupta	Ex. Student	Alumnae
			Representative
23.	Sumit Ganguli	Ex. Student	Alumnae
			Representative
24.	Tanuja	M.A. Sociology 2022-24	Students Representative
25.	Sapna Malik	B.Ed. 2022-24	Students Representative
26.	Tinki	B.Ed. 2022-24	Students Representative
27.	Sateesh Kumar Yadav	B.P.Ed. 2022-24	Students Representative

28.	Raju	B.A. 2023-26	Students Representative
29.	Manisha	B.P.Ed. 2023-25	Students Representative

Research and Development Committee

In Charge	Dr. Jay Prakash Mishra
Co Incharge	Dr. Deen Dayal Yadav
Member	Ramu

Disciplinary Committee

Chief Proctor	Dr. Ajay Singh Yadav
Co Proctor	Ashutosh Tiwari
Senior Member	Vikash Pratap Singh
Senior Member	Dhirendra Kumar
Member	Santosh Kumar
Students Representative	Suchita (MA Geography 2022-24)
Students Representative	Swati (MA Sociology 2023-25)
Students Representative	Abhinav Pandey (B.P.Ed. 22-24)
Students Representative	Sangita (B.P.Ed. 22-24)
Students Representative	Abhay (B.Ed. 2022-24)

Sexual Harassment & Anti Ragging Committee

In Charge	Dr. Rekha
Co Incharge	Smt. Vijay Laxmi
Senior Member	Dr. Arti Srivastva
Senior Member	Dr. Babita Srivastava
Member	Rupendra kumar Yadav
Students Representative	Jyoti(B.Ed. 2022-24)
Students Representative	Kiran(B.Ed. 2022-24)

Grievance Redressal Committee

In Charge	Dr. Arti Srivastva
Co Incharge	Smt. Vijay Laxmi
Senior Member	Atul Verma
Senior Member	Chanchal Yadav
Member	Smt. Vandana Pandey

Students Representative	Abhinav Akash(B.Ed. 2022-24)
Students Representative	Gulshan (B.P.Ed. 22-24)
Students Representative	Aamir Ahmad(B.Com. 2021-24)

National Service Scheme-NSS Committee

In Charge	Sateesh kumar Yadav
Co Incharge	Heera Lal Verma
Co Incharge	Smt. Vijay Laxmi
Senior Member	Sunil Kumar
Member	Munna Lal

Prayer Committee

In Charge	Dr. Ashok Bagdi
Co Incharge	Amit Kumar Yadav
Member	Munna Lal

Sports Committee

In Charge	Sanjay Giri
Co Incharge	Atul Verma
Senior Member	Ramakant Verma
Senior Member	Vikash Pratap Singh
Member	Munna Lal

Innovation and Incubation Cell Committee

In Charge	Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Co Incharge	Prem Chandra
Senior Member	Praveen kumar Gupta
Member	Arun Pratap Singh

Cultural Committee

In Charge	Chedi Lal Prajapati
Co Incharge	Manav Singh
Co Incharge	Dr. Durgawati Sharma
Senior Member	Irshad Ali

Senior Member	Sulabh Sudhakar Verma
Member	Suresh Kumar

Welcome and Refreshment Arrangement Committee

In Charge	Dr. Arti Srivastava
Co Incharge	Arvind Kumar Yadav
Member	Sunil Kumar Singh
Member	Ashutosh Kumar Tiwari

Scholarship Committee

In Charge	Pankaj Kumar Dinesh
Co Incharge	Smt. Vijay Laxmi
Co Incharge	Rupendra Kumar Yadav
Senior Member	Akhilesh Kumar Yadav
Member	Munna Lal

Library Committee

In Charge	Dhirendra Kumar
Co Incharge	Dr. Jay Prakash Mishra
Co Incharge	Naazmeen Bano
Senior Member	Deendayal Yadav
Member	Santosh Kumar Verma

Career Counselling & Placement Cell Committee

In Charge	Ramu
Co Incharge	Sunil Kumar Gupta
Co Incharge	Dr. Arti Srivastava
Senior Member	Amit Kumar Yadav
Senior Member	Vijay Laxmi

SC, ST and OBC Committee

In Charge	Dr. Ajay Singh Yadav
Co Incharge	Praveen Ku Gupta
Senior Member	Heera Lal Verma

Senior Member	Ramkishun
---------------	-----------

<u>Cleanliness Committee</u>

In Charge	Dr. Jolly Ambastha
Co Incharge	Dr. Jay Prakash Mishra
Senior Member	Amit Kumar Yadav
Senior Member	Dr. Arti Srivastava
Member	Ashutosh Tiwari

Plantation Committee

In Charge	Dr. Jolly Ambastha
Co Incharge	Rupendra Kumar Yadav
Senior Member	Sateesh Kumar Gupta
Member	Naazmeen Bano

Time-table Committee

In Charge	Ramu
Co Incharge	Ramkishun
Senior Member	Dr. Jay Prakash Mishra
Senior Member	Ashutosh Tiwari

Examination Committee

Contro Currentinton dont	Dr. Jally Ambastha
Centre Superintendent	Dr. Jolly Ambastha
Additional Centre Superintendent	Dr. Arti Srivastava
Additional Centre Superintendent	Amit Kumar Yadav
Additional Centre Superintendent	Ramu
(Reserve)	
Assistant Centre Superintendent	Sunil Kumar Gupta
Assistant Centre Superintendent	Ajay Singh Yadav
Assistant Centre Superintendent	Sateesh Kumar Gupta
Assistant Centre	Chanchal Kumar Yadav
Superintendent(Reserve)	
Helper	Ajay Kumar Mishra
Helper	Santosh Kumar Verma
Helper	Jay Prakash Yadav

Helper	Kumari Pushpa
--------	---------------

Alumnae Committee

In Charge	Chhedilal Prajapati
Co InCharge	Dr. Babita Srivastava
Senior Member	Vikash Pratap Singh
Member	Rupendra kumar Yadav
Member	Chanchal Kumar Yadav
Member	Sunil kumar Gupta

Parents-Teacher Committee

In Charge	Naazmeen Bano
Co Incharge	Dr. Arti Srivastava
Co Incharge	Heera Lal Verma
Senior Member	Dr. Rekha
Senior Member	Chanchal Kumar Yadav
Member	Sunil kumar Gupta

Media Committee

In Charge	Vikash Pratap Singh
Co Incharge	Sateesh kumar Yadav
Senior Member	Amit Kumar Yadav
Member	Rupendra kumar Yadav
Member	Santosh kumar verma

Website Committee

In Charge	Dharmendra Kumar
Co- Incharge	Ramkishun
Senior Member	Dr. Babita Srivastava
Member	Sunil kumar Gupta

Leave Committee

In Charge	Munna Lal
Senior Member	Yogendra Singh
Member	Abhishek Singh

ICT Committee

In Charge	Manav Kumar Singh
Co Incharge	Praveen Kumar Gupta
Senior Member	Chhedilal Prajapati
Member	Ajay Kumar Mishra
Member	Jay Prakash Yadav

UGC and other Grant Committee

In Charge	Praveen Kumar Gupta
Co Incharge	Jay Prakash Yadav
Co Incharge	Ajay Kumar Mishra
Member	Sateesh kumar Yadav
Member	Amit Kumar Yadav

Language/ Translation Committee

In Charge	Atul Verma
Co Incharge	Manav Kumar Singh
Member	Ajay Kumar Mishra
Member	Jay Prakash Yadav